Discovery

I just discovered today, that there’s a newly opened vape shop in my town. We walked in, and they say they have been there for a couple of weeks now. A COUPLE OF WEEKS? It’s over by the Wal-Mart. I was just at the Wal-Mart the other day and didn’t even realize it was sitting RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME. I drove right past it! Anyway, The guys in there were awesome. They have my absolute favorite mechanical mod in there: The Hades; and on top of this Hades was the 28.5mm Veritas, and might I add, it was FLAWLESS. Before we walked in there tonight, I wanted the 28.5mm Cerberus. NOPE, not anymore. Not only did I discover a vape shop in my town, I came face to face with my new love. If anyone reading this wants to donate to my love affair with said flawless set-up, you can feel free to shoot me a comment! ;D (Only kidding! Kinda…) There is this line of juice called Cards. If anyone comes across this line, just buy it all. No need to try it! You can take my word for it (Doooo Itttttt….) One of the flavors is called Spades, It’s a Belgian Waffle&Syrup combo. The other one I really liked was Diamonds. That one is to die for. It’s a Peanut Butter, Strawberry, and Banana Vape. WONDERFUL. On the inhale, I tasted the strawberry all by it’s lonesome, and on the exhale I tasted the glorious combination of peanut butter and banana. Absolute Perfection.

One thought on “Discovery”

  1. You are lucky, and quicker than me or more observant! I found one opposite the chemist where I go at least once a month.
    He said it was 6 moths ago he had opened, but unfortunately he only has juices (I DIY mine) and plastic clearos (my juices are no go with PC!). But it is good for people who want to try it out, even if I paid 6€ for 10mls of Anis Ejuice no name.

    Like

Leave a comment